YOUR ACCOUNT
Account settings
Manage your name, photo, email and sign-in security. Student learning preferences are kept separately.
Use Student profiles to remove learning preferences. Deleting your Clerk account does not cancel bookings or erase booking records; cancel any bookings first and contact Che for record removal.